HMI Buying group - Optometry's Leading Buying Group For Over 20 YearsBUY SMARTDeep Discounts, Superior Service, 100% Billing Accuracy, Over 250 Top Suppliers

Qualify for FREE Rewards!
NEW Services
Supplier News
Supplier Web Links


Take Me Home

Have a Question? Call 800-932-3535 Contact Us

Supplier Links

Visit your favorite suppliers’ websites or find out more about suppliers you’d like to
add to your HMI account by clicking on the appropriate links below. To inquire about
suppliers not shown, call 800.569.0681 or click here for a complete Supplier Directory.

 

Accessories

Speclaces: www.speclaces.com
Weldco: www.eweldco.com
Back to Top

 

Cases

California Optical: www.californiaoptical.com
Case Craft/Optisource: www.1-800-optisource.com
New Era Buying Group Stock Center: www.neweraopt.com
Pech: www.pech.com
Ron’s Optical Case: www.ronsoptical.com
Back to Top

 

Coatings

Pentax: www.pentaxvision.com
Reflection Free Rx: www.essilorusa.com
Southern Optical Lab: www.southern-optical.com
Weldco: www.eweldco.com
Back to Top

 

Contact Lenses – Distributors

Lensco: www.lensco.com
Wise/Contact US: www.wisecontactus.com
X-Cel: www.x-celcontacts.com
Back to Top

 

Contact Lenses – RGP

Abba Optical: www.abbaoptical.com
Art Optical: www.artoptical.com
Essilor Labs: www.essilor.com
Back to Top

 

Contact Lenses – Soft

Bausch & Lomb: www.bauschandlomb.com
CIBA Vision: www.cibavision.com
Coopervision/Coastvision: www.coopervision.com
Ocular Sciences/Sunsoft: www.ocularsciences.com
Westcon: www.westconlens.com
Back to Top

 

Eyewear

Australian Optical: www.australianoptical.com
Avalon Eyewear: www.avaloneyewear.com
B. Robinson: www.brobinson.com
Charmant: www.charmant.com
Clearvision: www.cvoptical.com
Cumberland Optical: www.cumberlandoptical.com
Elite: www.eliteeyewear.com
Europa: www.europaeye.com
Eyewear Design: www.eyeweardesign.com
Fratelli Lozza: www.fratellilozza.com
Interstate Optical: www.interstateoptical.com
Kenmark: www.kenmarkopt.com
L’Amy: www.lamygroup.com
Lafont: www.lafont.com
Lantis: www.lantiseyewear.com
Lawrence Eyewear: www.lawrenceeyewear.com
Liberty Optical: www.libertyoptical.net
Logo of the Americas: www.logoparis.com
Luxottica Group: www.luxottica.com
Marchon: www.marchon.com
Marcolin: www.marcolin.com
McGee Group (MBI): www.mcgeegroup.com
Metzler International: www.metzlerusa.com
Moja Design: www.mojadesign.com
New York Optical: www.newyorkoptical.com
REM: www.remeyewear.com
Rodenstock: www.rodenstock.com
Sàfilo: www.safilo.com
Seiko: www.seikoeyewear.com
Shane-Michael: www.shanemichael.com
Signature Eyewear: www.signatureeyewear.com
Silhouette: www.silhouette.com
Systech: www.aoyamausa.com
Tura: www.tura.com
Viva Group/Savvy: www.vivagroup.com
Zyloware: www.zyloware.com
Back to Top

 

Laboratory Services

Essilor Labs: www.essilorusa.com
Eye-Kraft Optical: www.eyekraft.com
Luzerne Optical: www.luzerneoptical.com
Back to Top

 

Medical/Surgical/Ophthalmic/Laboratory Supplies

Arch Crown Tags: www.archcrown.com
BPI: www.callbpi.com
Breitfeld & Schliekert: www.sight-tools.com
Bulbtronics: www.bulbtronics.com
Dac Vision: www.dacvision.com
Lacrimedics: www.lacrimedics.com
New Era: www.neweraopt.com
OptiSource/NuChem/Hunter: www.1-800-optisource.com
Pech: www.pech.com
Rainbow World Optical: www.opticalsupplies.com
Salem Distributing: www.salemdist.com
Suppleyes: www.suppleyes.net
Visioneering Research Labs: www.vrl.net
Weldco: www.eweldco.com
Back to Top

 

Pharmaceuticals

Akorn Ophthalmics: www.akorn.com
Cynacon OcuSoft: www.ocusoft.com
Back to Top

 

Practice Marketing/Office Materials

All Magazine: www.allmagazinesubscriptions.com
Boise Cascade: www.boiseoffice.com
HMI Practice Resource Catalog: www.hmimarketing.com
Back to Top

 

Safety

Interstate Optical: www.interstateoptical.com
Kenmark: www.kenmarkopt.com
Pech: www.pech.com
Weldco: www.eweldco.com
Back to Top

 

Stock & Finished Lenses

Nassau-Eagle Optical: www.nassauvisiongroup.com
Nassau-Memphis Lens: www.nassauvisiongroup.com
Pech: www.pech.com
Pentax: www.pentaxvision.com
SOLA Technologies: www.solatechnologies.com
Southern Optical Lab: www.southern-optical.com
Wise/Contact Us: www.wisecontactus.com
Back to Top

 

Sunwear Distributors & Manufacturers

Costa del Mar: www.costadelmar.com
Fitovers: www.fitovers.com
McGee Group: www.mcgeegroup.com
New Era: www.neweraopt.com
Weldco: www.eweldco.com
Wise/Contact Us: www.wisecontactus.com
Back to Top